Menu

St. John's

Church of England Primary School

Google Services

Google Translate

Google Translate

Google Search

Google Search

Slideshow

Safeguarding

Safeguarding children at St. John’s CEP School

 

 

At St. John’s, we ensure that your child's safety and wellbeing is a high priority.
It is our aim that children and adults always have someone they are able to talk to if they have any worries or concerns.

 

 

Our Designated Safeguarding Leads are:

 

 

Mr Dan Turvey – Head teacher                                        d.turvey@st-johns.kent.sch.uk  

 

Mrs Michaela Luckett – Inclusion Lead                             m.luckett@st-johns.kent.sch.uk

 

Miss Jenny Stiff – Deputy Head teacher                         j.stiff@st-johns.kent.sch.uk

 

 

 

Other people who can help with worries are:

 

For adults: Mrs Audra Maskell – Attendance Officer        a.maskell@st-johns.kent.sch.uk

 

For children: Mrs Carleen Kirk – School Counsellor            c.kirk@st-johns.kent.sch.uk

 

 

If you have any concerns, please email them at the above email addresses or at

safeguarding@st-johns.kent.sch.uk

 

Please use this link if you are worried about a child:

https://www.kscmp.org.uk/guidance/worried-about-a-child

 

Kent Social Services contact details:

https://www.kent.gov.uk/education-and-children/protecting-children
 

 

Read our Child Protection policy here and our child friendly version here.

 

For information about Online Safety please click the link below:
Top