Menu

St. John's

Church of England Primary School

Google Services

Google Translate

Google Translate

Google Search

Google Search

Slideshow

Contact Details

St. John's CE Primary School
Cunningham Road
Tunbridge Wells
Kent
TN4 9EW

 

Telephone: 01892 678980
Email: secretary@st-johns.kent.sch.uk

 

School Office Opening Hours:

Monday to Friday 

08:15-12:00

12:30-15:45

 

Safeguarding information:

 

If you have any concerns about the well-being or safety of any of our pupils, or you are a St. John’s parent and require support yourself, please contact one of the Designated Safeguarding Leads:

 

Daniel Turvey - Head Teacher d.turvey@st-johns.kent.sch.uk

Michaela Luckett - Inclusion Leader m.luckett@st-johns.kent.sch.uk

Jenny Stiff - Deputy Head Teacher (Deputy DSL) j.stiff@st-johns.kent.sch.uk

 

Alternatively, you can contact Kent Social Services directly (and anonymously should you wish) on 0300 0411 111, or by emailing social.services@kent.gov.uk.

 

Our Child Protection policy can be found on this page

 

 

 

Headteacher

 

Mr Daniel Turvey

D.Turvey@st-johns.kent.sch.uk

01892 678980

 

 

 

Deputy Headteacher

 

Miss Jenny Stiff

J.Stiff@st-johns.kent.sch.uk

01892 678980

 

 

Receptionist

(Mon - Fri: 08.00 - 15.30)

 

Miss Gabrielle Corcoran

secretary@st-johns.kent.sch.uk

01892 678980

 

 

PA to the Head & SLT

 

Mrs Melanie Godwin

m.godwin@st-johns.kent.sch.uk

01892 678980

 

 

School Business Manager

 

Mr David Robson

d.robson@st-johns.kent.sch.uk

01892 678980

 

x202

 

Admissions & Pupil Administration Manager

(Mon - Fri: 08.30 - 14.30)

Mrs Catherine Taylor

C.Taylor@st-johns.kent.sch.uk

01892 678980

 

x206

 

SEND Manager

(Tues - Thurs: 08.00 - 16.00)

Mrs Jane Gibby

j.gibby@st-johns.kent.sch.uk

01892 678980

 

x204

 

Family & Attendance Support Advisor

absence@st-johns.kent.sch.uk

Mrs Audra Maskell

a.maskell@st-johns.kent.sch.uk

01892 678980

m. 07506 320020

x213

 

Early Birds Breakfast Club Manager

 

Mrs Audra Maskell

EarlyBirds@st-johns.kent.sch.uk

01892 678980

m. 07506 320020

x213

 

Staff email

 

initial.surname@st-johns.kent.sch.uk

 

   

 

Contact Form

Fill this in to ask a question.

Top